ABOUT US

Technology, Innovation, Quality, Service

Shenzhen Huihua Exploit Technology Co., Ltd, established in 2006, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in communication product R&D, and marketing. The headquarters is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China, after that established the branch in HK,
is Hualing Electronic Science & Technology (HK) Int’ Limited.
We insist “Technology, Innovation, Quality, Service” as our core values, Our products have pass the CE, FCC, NCC certification. We enjoy good reputations from our customers in South America, South Asia, South Africa, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, India,
The United States, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and so on. We successfully established the brand of “Bluboo”.
Our company has built up an international-standard production base, equipped with the most advanced, highly-precise detection, and manufacturing equipment. Our term members have more than 10 years solid experience in communication business.
We are provides OEM,ODM services to international buyers and telecom operators. We expect to share our high quality made-in-China mobile phones with global consumers.

 

Contact US

Get fast, professional help in English about OEM/ ODM, how to order, understanding shipping, order statuses and shipment tracking, returning faulty products, and more!

OEM Development:

  1. Candy:candy@bluboo.com.cn
  2. Suzi:suzi@bluboo.com.cn

Brand Sales Cooperation:

  1. Eric:eric@bluboo.com.cn
  2. Derrick:derrick@bluboo.com.cn

Oversea Sales Cooperation:

Tina

  1. Email:tina@bluboo.com.cn
  2. Skype:tina@bluboo.com.cn
  3. Tel:+86 13434792780

Allen

  1. Email:allen@bluboo.com.cn
  2. TEL/We chat/Whats app/Skype:+86 13927485352

Johnny Chan 

  1. Email:Johnny@bluboo.com.cn
  2. Mobile/Whatsapp/WeChat:+86-18320875553
  3. Skype:johnnychan2016

Media Cooperation:

  1. media@bluboo.com.cn
  2. English:
    Bluce:bluce@bluboo.com.cn
  3. Spain:
    Sandra:sandra@bluboo.com.cn
  4. Russia:
    Rose:rose@bluboo.com.cn

Customer Service Support

  1. Email: service@bluboo.com.cn

You also can leave your products questions in our community.

 

MEET US

We would love to meet you!
Bluboo's Sales Office is in the city of Shenzhen, China. To find out more about the company, read our About Us page.

You are welcome to arrange a meeting with us here in China. It's a great way to get to know who you're dealing with, and you can see samples first hand before you buy.

Just contact us to arrange a time before coming to our office.

Company Address:  Room 1706,Floor 17,Changhong Technology Building          No.18 Technology South 12th Road,Nanshan District,Shenzhen,China
Factory Address:  Floor 2, MainBuilding, Zhongkenuo Industrial Park,Hezhou Development Zone, Xixing, Shenzhen